Spain, Alicante , 2017 October 26

Maria Gabriella Bassi, piano
Giulia Buccarella, violin

Alicante ADDA , 2017 , October 26

Composers: A.Vitalia, G.Rossini, E.Ysaye, M.Ravel, C.Saint-SaensDA-300×188.jpg” alt=”” width=”300″ height=”188″ class=”alignnone size-medium wp-image-581″ />

« Indietro

This site uses cookies to give you the best experience. By continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Privacy policy